SES Board 2017/18

During the General Assembly on the 6th of June, the SES Board for 2017/18 was officially voted in. The Board will be as following:

Chair: Julija Filipović
Secretary: Daniel Adam
Treasurer: Bram Groenteman
Commissioner of Internal Affairs: Marina Wright
Commissioner of External Affairs: Annemarie Zandstra

We would like to congratulate Julija, Daniel, Bram, Marina and Annemarie. We are sure you will have an amazing year!

A big hug,

Lodewijk, Kevin, Tom, Pearse and Emilie.