Visiting and postal address:

Room E2.04/2.05
Kloveniersburgwal 48
Postbus 1626
1000 BP Amsterdam
+31 20 525 50 89

If you want to get in touch with one of our board members, please send an email to:

Chair: Renata Rîmbu

Secretary: Luca Del Negro

Treasurer: Twan Walpot

Commissioner of Internal Affairs: Nell Detré

Commissioner External Affairs: Jeroen van Osnabrugge

Bank Account: Studiever. Eur. Studies
IBAN: NL11 TRIO 0379 7171 07

You can also send us an email through this form: